The Rule of Four

By: Caldwell, Ian; Thomason, Dustin

Price: $12.00

Quantity: 1 available


Protected in a removable Brodart archival cover. Cream boards with cream spine imprinted in red metallic with title and author ; 372 pages; A stunning first novel in the vein of Umberto Ecco and Dan Brown. Two friends find the key to the labyrinth that holds the secrets of an ancient text called the "Hypnerotomachia." But when a fellow researcher is murdered, they suddenly realize they are caught in a web of great danger.

Title: The Rule of Four

Author: Caldwell, Ian; Thomason, Dustin

Categories: Suspense,

Edition: Fourteenth Printing

Publisher: New York, Dial Press: 2004.

ISBN Number: 0385337116

ISBN Number 13: 9780385337113

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Fine in Fine dust jacket

Our Product Number: 607688

Keywords: FICTION SUSPENSE MYSTERY,